Officers and Board of Trustees

The corporate power of the Foundation is exercised by the Board of Trustees. They conduct its business, and control and administer the foundation's properties. 

1. Dr. Elizabeth R. Ventura  President
2. Dr. Maria Bernadette L. Abrera    Vice President 
3. Dr. Ricardo T. Jose  Secretary
4. Prof. Peter A. Sy  Treasurer/ Chairperson, Finance Committee
5. Dr. Grace H. Aguiling-Dalisay  Chairperson, Ad Hoc Committee to Review the SSPRF By-laws
6. Dr. Maria Ela L. Atienza  Member
7. Dr. Maria Cynthia Rose B. Bautista      Member
8. Dr. Ma. Luisa T. Camagay  Chairperson, Membership Committee
9. Dr. Olivia C. Caoili   Member
10. Dr. Ma. Lourdes A. Carandang  Member
11. Dr. Nestor T. Castro  Member
12. Dr. Leonardo D. De Castro  Member
13. Dr. Ruth R. Lusterio-Rico  Member
14. Dr. Daniel L. Mabazza  Member
15. Dr. Jonathan C. Malicsi  Member
16. Dr. Michael L. Tan  Member